Ojos por todas partes {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, adivina 1.

{5}{U}: Intercambia el control de los Ojos por todas partes por el del permanente objetivo que no sea tierra. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

“¡Tienen ojos dentro de mi cabeza!”.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ojos por todas partes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Eyes Everywhere’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Eyes Everywhere leaves the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • As Eyes Everywhere’s last ability resolves, Eyes Everywhere must be on the battlefield and the target nonland permanent must be a legal target. If either of these things isn’t true, the ability does nothing. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the effect giving you control of the target nonland permanent ends. (2019-01-25)