Вездесущие Глаза {2}{U}

Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки предскажите 1.

{5}{U}: поменяйте контроль над Вездесущими Глазами и целевым не являющимся землей перманентом. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

«У них глаза в моей голове!»

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вездесущие Глаза:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Eyes Everywhere’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Eyes Everywhere leaves the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • As Eyes Everywhere’s last ability resolves, Eyes Everywhere must be on the battlefield and the target nonland permanent must be a legal target. If either of these things isn’t true, the ability does nothing. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the effect giving you control of the target nonland permanent ends. (2019-01-25)