정수 포착 {U}{U}

순간마법

생물 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 당신이 조종하는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“우리의 적을 물리치는 것만으로는 충분하지 않아. 우리는 그들에게서 배우기도 해야만 해.”
—반니파르

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정수 포착:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Essence Capture without a target creature spell. If either target is illegal when Essence Capture tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Essence Capture. The spell won’t be countered when Essence Capture resolves, but you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. (2019-01-25)