Capturar la esencia {U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo de criatura objetivo. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre hasta una criatura objetivo que controlas.

“Derrotar a nuestros enemigos no basta; también hemos de aprender de ellos”.
—Vannifar

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capturar la esencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Essence Capture without a target creature spell. If either target is illegal when Essence Capture tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Essence Capture. The spell won’t be countered when Essence Capture resolves, but you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. (2019-01-25)