本質の把捉 {U}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー・呪文1つと、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。その前者の呪文を打ち消す。その後者のクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「敵を倒すだけでは不十分です。その敵から学習しなければ。」
――ヴァニファール

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 本質の把捉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Essence Capture without a target creature spell. If either target is illegal when Essence Capture tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Essence Capture. The spell won’t be countered when Essence Capture resolves, but you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. (2019-01-25)