Сфинкс Договора Гильдий {7}

Артефакт Существо — Сфинкс

Сфинкс Договора Гильдий обладает всеми цветами.

Полет

Порчеустойчивость от одноцветного (Это существо не может быть целью одноцветных заклинаний или способностей под контролем ваших оппонентов.)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сфинкс Договора Гильдий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones. (2019-01-25)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored. (2019-01-25)