Sphinx du Pacte des Guildes {7}

Créature-artefact : sphinx

Le Sphinx du Pacte des Guildes est de toutes les couleurs.

Vol

Défense talismanique contre le monochrome (Cette créature ne peut pas être la cible de sorts monochromes ou de capacités monochromes que vos adversaires contrôlent.)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx du Pacte des Guildes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones. (2019-01-25)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored. (2019-01-25)