Sfinge del Patto delle Gilde {7}

Creatura Artefatto — Sfinge

La Sfinge del Patto delle Gilde è di tutti i colori.

Volare

Anti-malocchio dal monocolore (Questa creatura non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità monocolore controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfinge del Patto delle Gilde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones. (2019-01-25)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored. (2019-01-25)