ギルドパクトのスフィンクス {7}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — スフィンクス

ギルドパクトのスフィンクスはすべての色である。

飛行

単色からの呪禁(このクリーチャーは、対戦相手がコントロールしている単色の呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギルドパクトのスフィンクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones. (2019-01-25)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored. (2019-01-25)