Esfinge del Pacto entre Gremios {7}

Criatura artefacto — Esfinge

La Esfinge del Pacto entre Gremios es de todos los colores.

Vuela.

Antimaleficio contra monocolor. (Esta criatura no puede ser objetivo de habilidades o hechizos monocolores que controlan tus oponentes.)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge del Pacto entre Gremios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones. (2019-01-25)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored. (2019-01-25)