盡禮 {1}{W/B}

瞬間

將目標牌從墳墓場放逐。

抽一張牌。

盡吞 {2}{W}{B}

巫術

目標玩家犧牲一個生物,且須是由其操控的生物中力量最大者。你獲得等同於其力量的生命。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盡禮 // 盡吞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice. (2019-01-25)
  • The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2019-01-25)