尽礼 {1}{W/B}

瞬间

将目标牌从坟墓场放逐。

抓一张牌。

尽吞 {2}{W}{B}

法术

目标牌手牺牲一个生物,且须是由其操控的生物中力量最大者。你获得等同于其力量的生命。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尽礼 // 尽吞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice. (2019-01-25)
  • The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2019-01-25)