축성 {1}{W/B}

순간마법

무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

소모 {2}{W}{B}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신이 조종하는 생물 중 공격력이 제일 높은 생물 한 개를 희생한다. 당신은 그 생물의 공격력만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 축성 // 소모:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice. (2019-01-25)
  • The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2019-01-25)