Canonizar {1}{W/B}

Instantáneo

Exilia la carta objetivo de un cementerio.

Roba una carta.

Carcomer {2}{W}{B}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo sacrifica una criatura con la mayor fuerza entre las criaturas que controla. Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a su fuerza.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canonizar // Carcomer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice. (2019-01-25)
  • The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2019-01-25)