Лавиния, Отступница Азориусов {W}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Каждый оппонент не может разыгрывать не являющиеся существами заклинания с конвертированной мана-стоимостью выше, чем количество земель под контролем того игрока.

Каждый раз, когда оппонент разыгрывает заклинание, отмените то заклинание, если на его разыгрывание не было потрачено никакой маны.

«Я говорила Джейсу, что Равника развалится, если он не будет серьезно относиться к своим обязанностям. Но я не хотела оказаться права».


Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Notes and Rules Information for Лавиния, Отступница Азориусов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast spells that they know Lavinia will counter. Any abilities that trigger when spells are cast will trigger and resolve if appropriate, and any effects that count spells cast will count those spells if appropriate. (2021-03-19)
  • Effects that modify or replace the cost to cast a spell (such as flashback or casting a spell without paying its mana cost due to suspend) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Lavinia’s first ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2021-03-19)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, that player can’t choose to cast it and pay its mana cost unless another rule or effect allows that player to cast it that way. However, if that spell also has additional costs that require mana, paying that mana will stop Lavinia’s last ability from triggering. (2021-03-19)