Lavinia, renegada azoria {W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado humano

Cada oponente no puede lanzar hechizos que no sean de criatura con coste de maná convertido mayor que la cantidad de tierras que controla ese jugador.

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo, si no se usó maná para lanzarlo, contrarresta ese hechizo.

“Le dije a Jace que Rávnica se desmoronaría si no se tomaba en serio sus responsabilidades. No quería tener razón”.

2/2

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavinia, renegada azoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast spells that they know Lavinia will counter. Any abilities that trigger when spells are cast will trigger and resolve if appropriate, and any effects that count spells cast will count those spells if appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • Effects that modify or replace the cost to cast a spell (such as spectacle) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Lavinia’s first ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2019-01-25)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-01-25)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, that player can’t choose to cast it and pay its mana cost unless another rule or effect allows that player to cast it that way. (2019-01-25)