Lavínia, Renegada Azorius {W}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Cada oponente não pode conjurar mágicas que não sejam de criatura com custo de mana convertido maior que o número de terrenos que aquele jogador controla.

Toda vez que um oponente conjurar uma mágica, se nenhum mana tiver sido gasto para conjurá-la, anule aquela mágica.

“Eu disse a Jace que Ravnica ruiria se ele não levasse as próprias responsabilidades a sério. Eu não queria estar certa.”

2/2

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavínia, Renegada Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast spells that they know Lavinia will counter. Any abilities that trigger when spells are cast will trigger and resolve if appropriate, and any effects that count spells cast will count those spells if appropriate. (2021-03-19)
  • Effects that modify or replace the cost to cast a spell (such as flashback or casting a spell without paying its mana cost due to suspend) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Lavinia’s first ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2021-03-19)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, that player can’t choose to cast it and pay its mana cost unless another rule or effect allows that player to cast it that way. However, if that spell also has additional costs that require mana, paying that mana will stop Lavinia’s last ability from triggering. (2021-03-19)