Lavinia, Rinnegata Azorius {W}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Umano

Ogni avversario non può lanciare magie non creatura con costo di mana convertito superiore al numero di terre controllate da quel giocatore.

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia, se non è stato speso mana per lanciarla, neutralizza quella magia.

“Ho detto a Jace che Ravnica sarebbe caduta nel caos se non avesse preso seriamente le sue responsabilità. Speravo di sbagliarmi.”

2/2

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavinia, Rinnegata Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast spells that they know Lavinia will counter. Any abilities that trigger when spells are cast will trigger and resolve if appropriate, and any effects that count spells cast will count those spells if appropriate. (2021-03-19)
  • Effects that modify or replace the cost to cast a spell (such as flashback or casting a spell without paying its mana cost due to suspend) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Lavinia’s first ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2021-03-19)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, that player can’t choose to cast it and pay its mana cost unless another rule or effect allows that player to cast it that way. However, if that spell also has additional costs that require mana, paying that mana will stop Lavinia’s last ability from triggering. (2021-03-19)