아조리우스 이탈자, 라비니아 {W}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

각 상대는 그 플레이어가 조종하는 대지의 수보다 전환마나비용이 더 큰 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

상대가 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문을 발동하는 데 마나가 지불되지 않았다면, 그 주문을 무효화한다.

“난 제이스에게 그가 자신의 책임을 진지하게 받아들이지 않으면 라브니카가 무너져 내릴 거라고 말했어. 난 내 말이 맞기를 바라지 않았어.”

2/2

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아조리우스 이탈자, 라비니아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast spells that they know Lavinia will counter. Any abilities that trigger when spells are cast will trigger and resolve if appropriate, and any effects that count spells cast will count those spells if appropriate. (2021-03-19)
  • Effects that modify or replace the cost to cast a spell (such as flashback or casting a spell without paying its mana cost due to suspend) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Lavinia’s first ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2021-03-19)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, that player can’t choose to cast it and pay its mana cost unless another rule or effect allows that player to cast it that way. However, if that spell also has additional costs that require mana, paying that mana will stop Lavinia’s last ability from triggering. (2021-03-19)