Каменная Сила {G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо под вашим контролем. Разверните то существо.

«То, что вы построите, мы разрушим… а вас похороним под осколками».

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Каменная Сила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stony Strength can target any creature you control, even one that’s already untapped. (2019-01-25)