Force de pierre {G}

Éphémère

Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Dégagez cette créature.

« Ce que vous construisez, nous le détruirons… et nous vous enterrerons sous les décombres ! »

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force de pierre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stony Strength can target any creature you control, even one that’s already untapped. (2019-01-25)