돌과 같은 힘 {G}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 생물을 언탭한다.

“너희들이 만들면, 우리는 파괴한다 … 그리고 너희들을 그 자갈 아래에 파묻겠다!”

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돌과 같은 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stony Strength can target any creature you control, even one that’s already untapped. (2019-01-25)