Potenza di Pietra {G}

Istantaneo

Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio che controlli. STAPpa quella creatura.

“Distruggeremo ciò che costruite… e vi seppelliremo nelle macerie!”

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Potenza di Pietra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stony Strength can target any creature you control, even one that’s already untapped. (2019-01-25)