Fuerza pétrea {G}

Instantáneo

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas. Endereza esa criatura.

“Lo que tú construyas, nosotros lo destruiremos… ¡y te enterraremos bajo sus ruinas!”.

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuerza pétrea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stony Strength can target any creature you control, even one that’s already untapped. (2019-01-25)