蜥身混生體 {1}{G}

生物 ~人類/蜥蜴/戰士

{4}{G}{G}:演化4。(如果此生物上沒有+1/+1指示物,則在其上放置四個+1/+1指示物。)

「我們每個人體內都有尚待釋放的巨大潛能。」
~析米克突變師琪佳

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蜥身混生體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)