Hybride sauroforme {1}{G}

Créature : humain et lézard et guerrier

{4}{G}{G} : Adaptez 4. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez quatre marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.)

« Le potentiel d'un grand pouvoir attend d'être réveillé en chacun de nous. »
—Zija, mutationniste simic

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hybride sauroforme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)