Ящероморфный Гибрид {1}{G}

Существо — Человек Ящер Воин

{4}{G}{G}: адаптируйте 4. (Если на этом существе нет жетонов +1/+1, положите на него четыре жетона +1/+1.)

«В каждом из нас дремлет могучая сила и ждет, когда ее выпустят на волю».
— Зия, мутатор Симиков

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ящероморфный Гибрид:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)