도마뱀형상 혼종 {1}{G}

생물 — 인간 도마뱀 전사

{4}{G}{G}: 적응 4를 한다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 올려놓는다.)

“우리 각각에는, 해방되기를 기다리고 있는 거대한 힘의 잠재력이 내재되어 있다.”
—시믹 돌연변이 연구자 지자

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도마뱀형상 혼종:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)