トカゲ体の混種 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・トカゲ・戦士

{4}{G}{G}:順応4を行う。(このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれていないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを4個置く。)

「私たち一人一人の内側では、強大な力の可能性がその解放を待っています。」
――シミックの変異術師、ジジャ

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トカゲ体の混種:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)