引發失憶 {2}{U}

結界

當引發失憶進戰場時,目標玩家牌面朝下地放逐其手牌,然後抽等量的牌。

當引發失憶從戰場進入墳墓場時,將所放逐的牌移回其擁有者手上。

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 引發失憶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the exiled cards. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield but isn’t put into a graveyard, the exiled cards are lost forever. They won’t be returned if another Induced Amnesia is put into a graveyard, even if that Induced Amnesia is represented by the same card. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger (if appropriate) and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve, and the exiled cards will be exiled indefinitely. (2018-01-19)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)