유도된 기억상실 {2}{U}

부여마법

유도된 기억상실이 전장에 들어올 때, 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 손에 있는 카드들을 뒷면 상태로 모두 추방한 후, 그만큼의 카드를 뽑는다.

유도된 기억상실이 전장에서 무덤에 들어갈 때, 추방되었던 카드들을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 유도된 기억상실:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the exiled cards. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield but isn’t put into a graveyard, the exiled cards are lost forever. They won’t be returned if another Induced Amnesia is put into a graveyard, even if that Induced Amnesia is represented by the same card. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger (if appropriate) and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve, and the exiled cards will be exiled indefinitely. (2018-01-19)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)