Herbeigeführte Amnesie {2}{U}


Wenn die Herbeigeführte Amnesie ins Spiel kommt, schickt ein Spieler deiner Wahl alle Karten auf seiner Hand verdeckt ins Exil und zieht dann entsprechend viele Karten.

Wenn die Herbeigeführte Amnesie aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe die ins Exil geschickten Karten auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Notes and Rules Information for Herbeigeführte Amnesie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the exiled cards. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield but isn’t put into a graveyard, the exiled cards are lost forever. They won’t be returned if another Induced Amnesia is put into a graveyard, even if that Induced Amnesia is represented by the same card. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger (if appropriate) and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve, and the exiled cards will be exiled indefinitely. (2018-01-19)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)