Amnésia Induzida {2}{U}

Encantamento

Quando Amnésia Induzida entra no campo de batalha, o jogador alvo exila todos os cards da própria mão com a face voltada para baixo e, em seguida, compra aquela quantidade de cards.

Quando Amnésia Induzida for colocada em um cemitério a partir do campo de batalha, devolva os cards exilados para a mão de seu dono.

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amnésia Induzida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the exiled cards. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield but isn’t put into a graveyard, the exiled cards are lost forever. They won’t be returned if another Induced Amnesia is put into a graveyard, even if that Induced Amnesia is represented by the same card. (2018-01-19)
  • If Induced Amnesia leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger (if appropriate) and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve, and the exiled cards will be exiled indefinitely. (2018-01-19)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)