Фитогидра {2}{G}{W}{W}

Существо — Растение Гидра

Если Фитогидре наносятся повреждения, вместо этого поместите на нее столько же счетчиков +1/+1.

“Только взгляните на это существо: оно в точности как Конклав, которому оно служит. Отруби ему одну голову — вырастет две. Повреди его, и оно будет процветать”. —Везка, благовестник Селезнии

1/1

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фитогидра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect would prevent damage from being dealt to Phytohydra or replace it with something else, Phytohydra’s controller chooses which effect to apply first. (2005-10-01)
  • If Phytohydra blocks or is blocked by a creature with first strike or double strike, Phytohydra will get the counters during the first-strike combat damage step before it deals its own combat damage during the second combat damage step. (2005-10-01)