Phytohydre {2}{G}{W}{W}

Créature : plante et hydre

Si des blessures devaient être infligées à la Phytohydre, placez autant de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle à la place.

« Regardez cette créature. Elle ressemble tant au Conclave qu'elle sert. Coupez-lui une tête ; il en repousse deux. Blessez-la et elle fleurit. » —Veszka, prédicatrice de Selesnya

1/1

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phytohydre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect would prevent damage from being dealt to Phytohydra or replace it with something else, Phytohydra’s controller chooses which effect to apply first. (2005-10-01)
  • If Phytohydra blocks or is blocked by a creature with first strike or double strike, Phytohydra will get the counters during the first-strike combat damage step before it deals its own combat damage during the second combat damage step. (2005-10-01)