Phytohydra {2}{G}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Pflanze, Hydra

Falls der Phytohydra Schaden zugefügt würde, lege stattdessen ebenso viele +1/+1-Marken auf sie.

„Schau dir diese Kreatur an, wie sie dem Konklave dient. Haue einen Kopf ab, und es wachsen zwei neue nach. Verletze sie, und sie wird stärker.“ —Veszka, Selesnija-Evangelistin

1/1

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phytohydra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect would prevent damage from being dealt to Phytohydra or replace it with something else, Phytohydra’s controller chooses which effect to apply first. (2005-10-01)
  • If Phytohydra blocks or is blocked by a creature with first strike or double strike, Phytohydra will get the counters during the first-strike combat damage step before it deals its own combat damage during the second combat damage step. (2005-10-01)