繁生多头龙 {2}{G}{W}{W}

生物~植物/多头龙

若繁生多头龙将受到伤害,则改为在上面放置等量的+1/+1指示物。

「瞧瞧这东西,他与所效命的盟会有多么相似: 砍掉一个头,就长出两个; 试图打击他,却只让他更加茁壮。」 ~瑟雷尼亚福音师薇兹卡

1/1

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 繁生多头龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect would prevent damage from being dealt to Phytohydra or replace it with something else, Phytohydra’s controller chooses which effect to apply first. (2005-10-01)
  • If Phytohydra blocks or is blocked by a creature with first strike or double strike, Phytohydra will get the counters during the first-strike combat damage step before it deals its own combat damage during the second combat damage step. (2005-10-01)