草ハイドラ {2}{G}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 植物・ハイドラ

草ハイドラにダメージが与えられる場合、代わりにその点数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターをそれの上に置く。

この生き物を見てください。それが仕える議事会にそっくりです。 頭を一つ切り落とせば、二つの頭が生えてきます。 傷をつければ繁りだします。 ――セレズニアの福音者、ヴェズカ

1/1

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 草ハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect would prevent damage from being dealt to Phytohydra or replace it with something else, Phytohydra’s controller chooses which effect to apply first. (2005-10-01)
  • If Phytohydra blocks or is blocked by a creature with first strike or double strike, Phytohydra will get the counters during the first-strike combat damage step before it deals its own combat damage during the second combat damage step. (2005-10-01)