Scarabeo Guscio-Tomba {2}{B}{G}{G}

Creatura — Insetto

{1}, Sacrifica lo Scarabeo Guscio-Tomba: Pesca una carta.

Dragare 1 (Se stai per pescare una carta, invece puoi mettere nel tuo cimitero esattamente una carta dalla cima del tuo grimorio. Se lo fai, riprendi in mano questa carta dal tuo cimitero. Altrimenti, pesca una carta.)

4/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scarabeo Guscio-Tomba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab’s dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard). (2005-10-01)