Grabmuschel-Skarabäus {2}{B}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Insekt

{1}, opfere den Grabmuschel-Skarabäus: Ziehe eine Karte.

Ausgraben 1 (Falls du eine Karte ziehen würdest, kannst du stattdessen genau eine Karte oben von deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof legen. Falls du dies tust, bringe diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Ziehe sonst eine Karte.)

4/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grabmuschel-Skarabäus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab’s dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard). (2005-10-01)