Escarabajo caparazón de tumba {2}{B}{G}{G}

Criatura — Insecto

{1}, sacrificar el Escarabajo caparazón de tumba: Roba una carta.

Dragar 1 (Si fueras a robar una carta, en vez de eso puedes poner exactamente una carta de la parte superior de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio. Si lo haces, regresa esta carta de tu cementerio a tu mano. De lo contrario, roba una carta.)

4/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escarabajo caparazón de tumba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab’s dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard). (2005-10-01)