Scarabée cénotaphe {2}{B}{G}{G}

Créature : insecte

{1}, sacrifiez le Scarabée cénotaphe : Piochez une carte.

Dragage 1 (Si vous deviez piocher une carte, vous pouvez mettre exactement une carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière à la place. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez cette carte dans votre main depuis votre cimetière. Sinon, piochez une carte.)

4/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scarabée cénotaphe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab’s dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard). (2005-10-01)