致命幼虫 {2}{B}

生物~昆虫

消逝3(此生物进场时上面有三个计时指示物。 在你的维持开始时,从其上移去一个计时指示物。 当移去最后一个时,将它牺牲。)

当致命幼虫从场上置入坟墓场时,若其上没有计时指示物,则将一个6/1绿色,具有「此生物不能成为咒语或异能的目标」的昆虫衍生物放置进场。

3/1

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 致命幼虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks to see if Deadly Grub had no time counters on it at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. This doesn’t necessarily mean it must have been sacrificed due to vanishing; it could have been put into the graveyard some other way (say, while the sacrifice ability of vanishing is on the stack). (2007-02-01)