Gusano mortal {2}{B}

Criatura — Insecto

Desmaterializarse 3 (Este permanente entra en juego con tres contadores de tiempo sobre él. Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, remueve un contador de tiempo de él. Cuando sea removido el último, sacrifícalo.)

Cuando el Gusano mortal vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, si no tenía contadores de tiempo sobre él, pon en juego una ficha de criatura Insecto verde 6/1 con “Esta criatura no puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades”.

3/1

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gusano mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks to see if Deadly Grub had no time counters on it at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. This doesn’t necessarily mean it must have been sacrificed due to vanishing; it could have been put into the graveyard some other way (say, while the sacrifice ability of vanishing is on the stack). (2007-02-01)