Larve mortelle {2}{B}

Créature : insecte

Disparition 3 (Ce permanent arrive en jeu avec, sur lui, trois marqueurs « temps ». Au début de votre entretien, retirez-lui un marqueur « temps ». Quand le dernier marqueur est retiré, sacrifiez le permanent.)

Quand la Larve mortelle est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, si elle n'avait pas de marqueur « temps » sur elle, mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 6/1 verte Insecte avec « Cette créature ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités. »

3/1

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Larve mortelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks to see if Deadly Grub had no time counters on it at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. This doesn’t necessarily mean it must have been sacrificed due to vanishing; it could have been put into the graveyard some other way (say, while the sacrifice ability of vanishing is on the stack). (2007-02-01)