Larva Mortífera {2}{B}

Criatura — Inseto

Desaparecer 3 (Esta permanente entra em jogo com três marcadores temporais sobre ela. No início de sua manutenção, remova um marcador temporal dela. Quando o último for removido, sacrifique-a.)

Quando Larva Mortífera for colocado no cemitério vindo do jogo, se ele não tiver nenhum marcador temporal sobre ele, coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura verde 6/1 do tipo Inseto com “Esta criatura não pode ser alvo de mágicas ou habilidades.”

3/1

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Larva Mortífera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks to see if Deadly Grub had no time counters on it at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. This doesn’t necessarily mean it must have been sacrificed due to vanishing; it could have been put into the graveyard some other way (say, while the sacrifice ability of vanishing is on the stack). (2007-02-01)