Смертоносная Личинка {2}{B}

Существо — Насекомое

Исчезновение 3 (Этот перманент входит в игру с тремя временными жетонами на нем. В начале вашего шага поддержки удалите с него временной жетон. Когда удален последний, пожертвуйте его.)

Когда Смертоносная Личинка попадает на кладбище из игры, если она не имела временных жетонов на ней, положите в игру фишку существа 6/1 зеленое Насекомое со свойством «Это существо не может быть целью заклинаний или способностей».

3/1

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Смертоносная Личинка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks to see if Deadly Grub had no time counters on it at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. This doesn’t necessarily mean it must have been sacrificed due to vanishing; it could have been put into the graveyard some other way (say, while the sacrifice ability of vanishing is on the stack). (2007-02-01)