Волхв Восточного Базара {1}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

{T}: Возьмите две карты, а затем сбросьте три карты.

«Некоторые торгуют товарами, а некоторые секретами. Моя душа бродила в будущем, и я предлагаю редкую монету возможностей».

0/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Волхв Восточного Базара:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while the activated ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-12-07)