Mago del bazar {1}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

{T}: Roba dos cartas, luego descarta tres cartas.

“Algunos comercian con mercancía, otros con secretos. Mi alma ha caminado por el futuro, y ofrezco el extraño don de la posibilidad.”

0/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago del bazar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while the activated ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-12-07)