バザールの大魔術師 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{T}:カードを2枚引き、その後カードを3枚捨てる。

物を商う者もあれば、秘密を商う者もある。 私が提供するのは、未来へ赴いた魂がもたらす、可能性という名の珍しい硬貨だ。

0/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バザールの大魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while the activated ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-12-07)